Current Officers

President: Jenny Myers

President-Elect: Miranda Naylor

Vice President: Jenelle Klehammer

Secretary: Bonnie Deiter

Treasurer: Helen Norman

Local Representative: Shirley Benjamin

Current State Officers

President: Christina Rush

President-Elect: Cindy Simons

Vice President: Linda Reed

Secretary: Dana Rickley

Treasurer: Amie Trafton

Meeting Information

Garnett BPW meets the third Tuesday of each month, Archer Room-Garnett Public Library, 129 W. 4th Avenue, Garnett, Kansas.
Meetings begin with dinner served at 5:30 pm.


Member Information

Download member files here. For more information, please contact us.